Solar Cookers International Event Registration Form

Solar Cookers International Association

The Solar Cookers International Association is an elite group of academics, decision makers, designers, manufacturers, entrepreneurs, innovators, advocates, humanitarians, environmentalists, and NGOs working to promote solar thermal cooking worldwide. SCI Associates have high impact on solar cooking worldwide, accessing extensive SCI Associates-only resources and networking opportunities. Join today at

Webinar: Create and Update
Your Own Page

Learn how to create, and how to update, your webpage on the world’s largest solar cooking digital database,
Become a part of a resource which receives one quarter of a million page visits each month. Connect with other solar cooking experts. Contribute your designs and innovations, project updates, event announcements, and evaluations to share your work worldwide.

Showcase your work with a cohort of 317 individuals, 395 NGOs, and 166 manufacturers from 131 countries on the Solar Cookers International Wiki (  

We will de-mystify the process of creating a new page, and take you through the editing process step-by-step. An updated global presence is only clicks away!

Thursday, December 10th, 2015 4 pm GMT (11 am EST, 8 am PST)
Free Webinar